m

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur
adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius
magna, ut accumsan quam pretium
vel. Duis ornare

Latest News
Follow Us

Bio D Island

Welcome, Tonga soa,

Bio D Island is a Tour Operator based in Antananarivo, created by a nature lover who is eager for a wind of change in Madagascar by harnessing its huge tourism potential. In fact, the driving force behind his motivation to establish that venture is his inner devotion towards his beloved homeland. Moreover, his study in tourism has significantly deepened his passion to his country. Our team always strive to satisfy all the customer needs and wants because we value them over anything else. We will give our best to prove to the world that the Big Island is amongst the best tourist destinations ever, by making each trip to Madagascar as unforgettable as possible.

In fact Madagascar, the island-continent, is the perfect traveling spot for globetrotters and explorers, granted that 80% of its fauna and flora are endemic, thus it is also an authentic place to visit. Furthermore, we can find here 3 tourism sites registered in the UNESCO’s world heritage : the natural reserve of Bemaraha Tsingy, the Royal Hill of Ambohimanga and the Atsinanana rainforest. Next, it is the 4th biggest island in the world in which 18 tribes are widespread throughout the country, each of them have their own cultural charcteristics. Thus, natural and cultural discoveries await here.
You only live once, so don’t miss the opportunity to behold the mind-boggling biodiversity of Madagascar. Bio D Island’s team will provide you the best support and guidance, from the preparation of your trip to Madagascar until your return to your country.
bio

Our tours

All of our partners and collaborators are minutely picked so that we can ensure you foremost, a secure trip, but also with high quality. With us, your future stay in Madagascar is organized by professionals who do not skimp on any means and who will assist you 24/7.

voyage Madagascar

Great South Circuit

from RN7 to Ifaty

Duration : 11 days, availability : all year

voyage Madagascar

Combined Circuit

East et North

Duration : 15 days, availability : all year

voyage Madagascar

Combined Circuit

South and East

Duration : 14 days, availability : all year

voyage Madagascar

Combined Circuit

South and North West

Duration : 14 days, availability : all year

voyage Madagascar

Combined Circuit

South, West and East

Duration : 21 days, availability : May to October

voyage Madagascar

West Circuit

Antananarivo to Morondava

Duration : 12 days, availability : May to October

voyage Madagascar

East Circuit Andasibe

Pangalane Canal and Sainte Marie

Duration : 10 days, availability : all year

voyage Madagascar

North Circuit

Diégo Suarez and Nosy Be

Duration : 15 days, availability : all year

voyage Madagascar

Customized trip

Tailor-made tour

Bio D Island

Our partners

Hôtel de Nosy Be

m

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur
adipiscing elit. Etiam posuere varius
magna, ut accumsan quam pretium
vel. Duis ornare

Latest News
Follow Us

Bio D Island

Bienvenue, Tonga soa,

Bio D Island est un Tour Opérateur se trouvant à Antananarivo. Tellement amoureux de son pays et de sa richesse naturelle, son fondateur a suivi des études en tourisme, afin de pouvoir contribuer au développement durable de Madagascar qui est un pays du tiers monde, malgré l’énorme potentiel que la nature lui a prodigué. Notre équipe n’a qu’un seul but : vous faire vivre une expérience inédite ; préparez-vous à vous immerger dans le faste à l’état de nature, et après votre visite, vous allez jeter un autre regard sur Madagascar.

Madagascar, l’Ile continent, est effectivement le paradis de la biodiversité étant donné que 80% de sa faune et de sa flore sont endémiques, ce qui en fait aussi de lui une place authentique. En plus, il compte 3 sites inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO : la colline royale d’Ambohimanga, les forêts humides de l’Atsinanana, et la réserve naturelle intégrale du Tsingy de Bemaraha. A part cela, la 4ème plus grande Ile du monde se distingue aussi par ses 18 ethnies qui s’adornent de leurs propres particularités culturelles aussi intéressantes les unes que les autres. Ainsi, Il n’y a pas l’ombre d’un doute que vous allez être subjugué par les innombrables attraits de notre Ile.
Bref, dites-nous juste ce que vous voulez lors de vos prochaines vacances et nous allons vous conseiller et vous accompagner avant, pendant, et même après votre voyage à Madagascar.
bio

Nos circuits

Tous les prestataires touristiques avec qui nous collaborons ont été sélectionnés méticuleusement afin de vous garantir un séjour de qualité et surtout, bien sécurisé. Avec nous, vous pouvez être sûr que votre voyage à Madagascar est entre les mains de professionnels qui ne lésinent point sur les moyens et qui vous assisteront 24h/24, 7j/7.

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Grand Sud

de la RN7 jusqu’à Ifaty

Durée 11 jours, disponibilité : toute l’année

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Combiné

Est et Nord

Durée 15 jours, disponibilité : toute l’année

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Combiné

Sud et Est

Durée 14 jours, disponibilité : toute l’année

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Combiné

Sud et Nord Ouest

Durée 14 jours, disponibilité : toute l’année

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Combiné

Sud, Ouest et Est

Durée 21 jours, disponibilité : Mai à Octobre

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Ouest

Antananarivo vers Morondava

Durée 12 jours, disponibilité : Mai à Octobre

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Est Andasibe

Canal de Pangalane et Sainte Marie

Durée 10 jours, disponibilité : toute l’année

voyage Madagascar

Circuit Nord

Diégo Suarez et Nosy Be

Durée 15 jours, disponibilité : toute l’année

voyage Madagascar

Voyage sur mesure

Circuit à la demande

Bio D Island

Nos partenaires

Hôtel de Nosy Be